PHP Obfuscator

The PHP Obfuscator online tool obfuscates the source code of a PHP script so that it is difficult to read by people and it's significance may be recognized only with difficulty.

In the case of a release of PHP scripts we might often avoid that other people can easily identify the exact function of the script, or we want to make it difficult for them to use the code for their own scripts.

For this, PHP Obfuscator renames the variable name, interface, class and function names into meaningless characters and numbers. Spaces, empty lines and comments will be removed from the source code. Furthermore, strings (except "here docs" blocks) can be encoded, which can be useful to avoid simple changes to the script output.

With PHP Obfuscator, no complete illegibility of the source code can be achieved, since the PHP server must be still able to process the script - even without additional software installed on the server.

For proper processing of the script, the full source code or the entire file (including HTML tags) should be pasted. If you want to process only a portion of a script, the code block must be contain a PHP start and end tag.

Please paste the PHP source code you want to obfuscate:
Renaming Method:
Prefix Length:
Prefix Delimiter:
MD5 Length:

Please deactivate your Ad Blocker on Gaijin.at and help to publish all the content for free.

Not all content is available in English. Please visit the German website to see the entire content.

PHP Obfuscator

PHP Obfuscator verschleiert den Quellcode von PHP-Scripts so, dass er von Menschen nur schwer gelesen bzw. dessen Bedeutung nur schwer erkannt werden kann.

Bei einer Weitergabe von PHP Scripts möchte man oft vermeiden, dass andere Personen die genaue Funktionsweise einfach erkennen können oder den Code für ihre eigenen Scripte verwenden.

PHP Obfuscator benennt dazu die Variablennamen, Interface-, Klassen- und Funktionsnamen in nichtssagende Buchstaben- und Zahlenkombinationen um. Leerzeichen und Leerzeilen, sowie Kommentare, können aus dem Quellcode entfernt werden. Weiters können Zeichenketten (außer "heredoc"-Blöcke) kodiert werden, was etwa zur Vermeidung von einfachen Änderungen der Script-Ausgabe nützlich sein kann.

Mit dem PHP Obfuscator kann keine vollständige Unlesbarkeit des Quelltextes erreicht werden, da der PHP-Server das Script - auch ohne zusätzlich am Server installierte Software - wie jedes andere PHP-Script verarbeiten muss.

Für eine korrekte Verarbeitung des Scripts muss das vollständige Script bzw. die gesamte Datei (inkl. HTML-Tags) eingefügt werden. Wenn nur ein Teil eines Scripts verarbeitet werden soll, muss dieser mit einem PHP Start- und Ende-Tag versehen sein.

Hier den PHP Quellcode einfügen, der verschleiert werden soll:
Kommentare entfernen Leerzeilen und Leerzeichen entfernen
Variablen verschleiert Funktions- und Klassennamen verschleiert
Strings kodieren Hexadezimalwerte für Namen verwenden
Namensmethode:
Namenspräfix-Länge:
Präfix-Trennzeichen:
MD5-Länge:

Bitte deaktiviere deinen Werbeblocker auf Gaijin.at und hilf mit, die Inhalte auch weiterhin kostenlos anzubieten.